Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Calendar

Click here to view the NTHS Athletics Calendar.

From the Athletics Calendar, select the eye icon on the right to filter by sport.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30